Jack Reacher was arrested for murder and now the police need his help. Based on the books by Lee Child.

Alan Ritchson, Malcolm Goodwin, Willa Fitzgerald

    • Released
    • (2022-)
    • Seasons
    • 2 seasons
    • Status
    • returning series
    • Add to
    • watch list

    SEASON 1

  • Episode 8Pie

    Reacher leads a rescue mission at the warehouse that ends in a showdown.

  • Episode 7Said Nothing

    Reacher springs a trap and then gets trapped himself.

  • Episode 6Papier

    As the town is rocked by another murder, Reacher heads to New York and learns the truth about the illegal business in Margrave while Roscoe faces danger in the woods.

  • Episode 5No Apologies

    As the mystery deepens, Reacher teams up with an old colleague and Finlay makes a shocking discovery.

  • Episode 4In a Tree

    As the danger increases, Reacher and Roscoe grow closer and they make plans to meet with their contact from Homeland Security.

  • Episode 3Spoonful

    Reacher and Finlay's investigation into the missing Spivey leads them into a confrontation with Kliner Sr. Roscoe learns unsettling news about Reacher.

  • Episode 2First Dance

    When more victims are discovered, Reacher attempts to get answers but is set up. Roscoe receives a threatening message.

  • Episode 1Welcome to Margrave

    Reacher is wrongly accused of murder while visiting the small town of Margrave, GA.